Junior Achievement of Pueblo Board Members

Karen L'Argent  — Chair
Vice President/Business Banking Relationship Manager
US Bank
Kurt Madic  — Vice Chair
Project Manager
Hewlett Packard Corp
Jim Abeyta
Plant Superintendent
Xcel Energy/Comanche Plant
Sandra Barbarine
Branch Manager
Credit Union of Colorado
Ken Cantin
Recruiting Manager
AJ Cash
Gas Superintendent
Xcel Energy/Gas Division
Ted Freel
Supply Chain Business Manager
KMG Electronic Chemicals, Inc.
Paula Herraez
21st Century Skills Coach
Pueblo City Schools
Louie Lewis
AT&T Call Center
Joshua Madrid
Community Volunteer
Daniel Muniz
Associate Broker
Keller Williams Realty
Izzy Ogaz
Senior MPS Consumable Administrator
Gobin's Office Solutions, Inc.
James Rodriguez
Branch Manager
Wells Fargo Bank
Christine Valdez
Senior Relationship Banker
Vectra Bank
Dr Michael Wakefield
The Healy Center for Business and Economic Research- CSU-Pueblo



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Pueblo.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.